Translate Globe Inn Tamworth Translate Globe Inn Tamworth Translate Globe Inn Tamworth Translate Globe Inn Tamworth Translate Globe Inn Tamworth
  • Tel: 01827 60455

Willkommen bei The Globe Inn Tamworth

Globe Inn Tamworth

Viktorianische Eleganz in Tamworth

The Globe Inn war ein beliebter Treffpunkt im 19. Jahrhundert und im Jahr 1901 es vollständig umgebaut wurde. Dieses Gebäude hat sich nun große Veränderung durchgemacht, nachdem er erweitert, um 18 en-suite Zimmer Das im Februar 2009 komplett renoviert sind, hat der Globe Inn Zimmer mit Bad, kostenfreiem WLAN und Frühstück, Mittag-und Abendmenüs .

The Globe Inn Public House

Das Äußere des Gebäudes wurde sorgfältig auf seine ursprüngliche Aussehen wieder hergestellt und die öffentlichen Räume der Gestaltung der Periode mit elegant dekoriert, geschnitzte Balken und Kamine. Eine gute Auswahl an Bieren, Weinen und Spirituosen serviert in einer angenehmen Umgebung mit hilfsbereiten Mitarbeiter sorgen für die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

Geschäftsmeetings und Funktionen in Tamworth

The Globe Inn hat eine große, moderne Funktion Suite, Business-Meetings aufnehmen kann und eine Trainingsumgebung für Gruppen bis zu 80 Personen. Wir bieten auch eine breite Palette von Einrichtungen aus 3-Gänge-Mahlzeiten sitzen , um verschiedene Arten von Buffet. Unser Veranstaltungsraum bietet eine Bar und ist voll klimatisiert.

T: 00441827 60455 / E: theglobetamworth@gmail.com

  • No offers currently available.

Welcome to The Globe Inn Tamworth

Globe Inn Tamworth

Victorian Elegance in Tamworth

The Globe Inn was a popular meeting place in the 19th Century and in 1901 it was completely rebuilt. This building has now itself undergone great change, having been extended to include 18 en-suite bedrooms Totally refurbished in February 2009, the Globe Inn has en suite rooms, free Wi-Fi, and breakfast, lunch and dinner menus.
Hotels near Birmingham

The Globe Inn Public House

The exterior of the building has been carefully restored to its original appearance and the public rooms decorated to the design of the period with elegant, carved bar and fireplaces. A good choice of ales, wines and spirits served in pleasant surrounding by helpful staff will ensure the complete satisfaction of our customers.
Tamworth Guesthouse Accommodation

Business Meetings & Functions in Tamworth

The Globe Inn has a large modern function suite that can accommodate business meetings and provide a training environment for groups of up to 80 people. We also offer a wide range of facilities from 3-course sit down meals, to various styles of buffet. Our Function Room offers its own bar and is fully air-conditioned.