Translate Globe Inn Tamworth Translate Globe Inn Tamworth Translate Globe Inn Tamworth Translate Globe Inn Tamworth Translate Globe Inn Tamworth
  • Tel: 01827 60455

Bienvenue à The Globe Inn Tamworth

Globe Inn Tamworth

Élégance victorienne à Tamworth

Le Globe Inn est un lieu de rencontre populaire au 19ème siècle et en 1901, il a été entièrement reconstruit. Ce bâtiment a lui-même subi de grands changements, après avoir été étendu à 18 chambres avec salle de bains entièrement rénové en Février 2009, le Globe Inn dispose de salles de bains privatives, d'une connexion Wi-Fi et le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner menus .

Le Globe Inn Public House

L'extérieur du bâtiment a été soigneusement restauré pour son aspect d'origine et les pièces communes décorées de la conception de la période avec une élégante, sculptée bar et une cheminée. Un bon choix de bières, vins et spiritueux servi dans cadre agréable par le personnel serviable sera d'assurer la pleine satisfaction de nos clients.

Réunions d'affaires et fonctions à Tamworth

Le Globe Inn dispose d'une grande salle de réception moderne qui peut accueillir des réunions d'affaires et de fournir un environnement de formation pour des groupes jusqu'à 80 personnes. Nous offrons également une vaste gamme d'installations de 3 plats s'asseoir repas , à différents styles de buffet. Notre Fonction chambre dispose de sa propre barre et est entièrement climatisé.

T: 00441827 60455 / E: theglobetamworth@gmail.com

  • No offers currently available.

Welcome to The Globe Inn Tamworth

Globe Inn Tamworth

Victorian Elegance in Tamworth

The Globe Inn was a popular meeting place in the 19th Century and in 1901 it was completely rebuilt. This building has now itself undergone great change, having been extended to include 18 en-suite bedrooms Totally refurbished in February 2009, the Globe Inn has en suite rooms, free Wi-Fi, and breakfast, lunch and dinner menus.
Hotels near Birmingham

The Globe Inn Public House

The exterior of the building has been carefully restored to its original appearance and the public rooms decorated to the design of the period with elegant, carved bar and fireplaces. A good choice of ales, wines and spirits served in pleasant surrounding by helpful staff will ensure the complete satisfaction of our customers.
Tamworth Guesthouse Accommodation

Business Meetings & Functions in Tamworth

The Globe Inn has a large modern function suite that can accommodate business meetings and provide a training environment for groups of up to 80 people. We also offer a wide range of facilities from 3-course sit down meals, to various styles of buffet. Our Function Room offers its own bar and is fully air-conditioned.